www.iplt20.com – IPL T20 Live ,Schedule, Buy Tickets, Scores, Results, Venues,Teams


www.iplt20.com – IPL T20 Live ,Schedule, Buy Tickets, Scores, Results, Venues,Teams

http://www.iplt20.com VIVO IPL 2017 Indian premier league T20 cricket match Starting from 5th April 2017 to 21st May 2017. Buy tickets, Live streaming, Match Schedule, Live Scores, Venues videos, Pictures

  • Tournament: VIVO Indian Premier League Season 10, 2017
  • Match Format: Twenty Overs (T20)
  • Match Dates: 5th April, 2017 to 21st May, 2017
  • Timing: 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM (IST)
  • Official Broadcasting: Sony Max, Sony Six, Hotstar
  • Buy Ticket Online: www.Iplt20.com tickets
  • Ticket Price: Rs.1400 up to Rs.31000 (Tickets rates are different from each match)
  • Live Streaming: IPL Live Streaming
  • Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/iplt20
  • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ipl
  • Twitter: https://www.instagram.com/iplt20
  • Google Plus:://plus.google.com/+IPL
  • Official Website: http://www.iplt20.com/
  • Buy VIVO IPL Opening Night Ticket: https://in.bookmyshow.com

As per the 2017 Vivo IPL Schedule opening encounter will be played on 5th April 2017. But before this First Match of the Indian premier league 2017 Grand Opening Ceremony Events also held at [venue] on the 5th April. IPL 10 Opening Ceremony will be schedule to starts from the [time] IST time and all the cricket fans can Watch this IPL Opening Ceremony Programme Live Telecast on Sony Six, Set Max, Sony ESPN TV channel While Opening Ceremony of IPL 2017 Live streaming on Official Website of Sonyliv.com. On this IPL Top bollywood celebrities like Jacqueline Fernandez, Katrina Kaif and Ranveer Singh are set to perform on the Stage. On This Glamorous Opening IPL Event Some of the popular English Pop Band TBC Girls also perform on the Stage in the IPL Opening Ceremony Function.


8 teams will be playing in the 10th edition of Indian Premier League just like previous edition. Sunrisers Hyderabad are the title defending champions in 2017 Vivo IPL.

  1. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  2. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  3. Mumbai Indians
  4. Kings XI Punjab
  5. Delhi Daredevils
  6. Gujarat Lions
  7. Kolkata Knight Riders
  8. Rising Pune Supergiants

Where to Watch IPL 10 Live Telecast in India ?  Sony Entertainment Television Network who has got the Rights to Broadcast All 60 Indian Premier League T20 Matches Live Telecast in India.  All the Cricket Fans of India and Their sub continent countries can watch this Indian premier league twenty20 tournament all 60 Matches live coverage on the Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN TV channels.

Bangladesh countries fans watch the IPL 2017 all T20 Matches live telecast on Maasranga TV channel while Supersports TV channel Broadcast the Matches live streaming on Supersports channel. Pakistan Cricket Fans enjoy the Vivo IPL T20 cricket matches on Geo Super While Sports Max Bring the live action of Cricket T20 tournament of IPL 10 current season on Caribbean region.

Where to get live score ? – espncricinfo.com, cricbuzz.com crictime, cricgully.com , khantv etc.

Sony Six, Sony Max, Sony ESPN channels will broadcast live coverage for IPL 2017 in India. Sony Six will have also rights for the IPL 2017 Live Telecast in Nepal and Bhutan.

ITV4, Sky Sports channels telecast IPL 2017 matches in the United Kingdom, while ESPN broadcast Indian Premier League 2017 matches in United Status. Sky Sports will have also rights for the live telecast in New Zealand. Here see IPL 2017 Live Telecast TV Channels.

IPL 2017 TV Broadcasting Rights Worldwide
India SetMax & Sony Six to broadcast every IPL 2017 match live in India both in English and Hindi commentary.
United Kingdom SkySports to cover majority of IPL matches in the UK
USA ESPN has the broadcasting rights in the USA but US viewers can only watch live IPL through ESPN’s digital platforms and they have to buy ESPN Cricket pass to watch live costing $30 a month subscription
Canada SportsNet cover IPL matches in Canada.
Australia Channel ONE might broadcast IPL 2017 season but its not confirmed yet. As parent network company “Network Ten” has yet to announce any detals for upcoming season..
South Africa & other African Countries SuperSports has been broadcasting IPL in South Africa and other sub-sahara african countries since the start of IPL. They will continue to broadcast live action of IPL in African region
New Zealand SkyNZ has the broadcasting deal with IPL and they will continue to broadcast in New Zealand
Pakistan GeoSuper will broadcast IPL matches in Pakistan
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network has the IPL rights since 2012 and this season they will cover the matches live in Sri Lanka as well.
Bangladesh Maasaranga TV
Afghanistan Set Max & Sony Six
Caribbean Islands SportsMax will continue this coverage in Caribbeans in 2017 IPL season..
Singapore StarHub & Singtel
Malaysia & Brunie Measat (Astro)

Vivo IPL 2017 Live Streaming

The audience has the option to watch IPL 2017 Live Telecast on Sony Six & Set Max. If cricket fans unable to access TV or want to watch IPL 2017 matches online then viewers of India can enjoy 2017 IPL live streaming on Hotstar App or Startsports.com.

Viewers from rest of the world excluding India, Africa, Europe, UK and the US can enjoy IPL 2017 live streaming on cricketgateway.com

The Live streaming of the Vivo IPL  2017 can be watch online via visiting www.iplt20.com, Sonyliv.com official websites. While Sony Six /  Sony Max Bring the Live of IPL 10 on TV channels

for Mobile Users have to Download Hotstar apps and install to Mobile, Iphone, IOS, Windows Phone via Installing Apps from the hotstar.com and Enjoy the All 60 Matches of Indian Premier League 2017 Live Score, Live updates, News, Videos, Highlight and Best Moments of the Match.

For more details about Match Schedule, Live Score, Venue, Photos, Videos, ticket please visit http://www.iplt20.com/

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /srv/users/serverpilot/apps/customercare/public/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 326



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.